Contact Us

Casino Theme Party Atlanta Casino Night 404-351-9012 Prop Rentals
Phone: 404-351-9012 Fax: 404-355-7781

Office hours:
Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 

CONTACT US

Casino Theme Party Atlanta Casino Night 404-351-9012 Prop Rentals

John Brown

President

JohnB@mcpatl.com
Phone: 404-351-9012 | Ext.211
Casino Theme Party Atlanta Casino Night 404-351-9012 Prop Rentals

Rosemary Brown

Vice President 

Rosemary@mcpatl.com
Phone: 404-351-9012 | Ext.201
Casino Theme Party Atlanta Casino Night 404-351-9012 Prop Rentals

Christopher Gaston

Director of Sales

ChrisG@mcpatl.com
Phone: 404-351-9012 | Ext.203
Casino Theme Party Atlanta Casino Night 404-351-9012 Prop Rentals

Jeff Higginbothem

Creative Director

Jeff@mcpatl.com
Phone: 404-351-9012 | Ext.214
Casino Theme Party Atlanta Casino Night 404-351-9012 Prop Rentals

Candace Linkenback

Event Designer

Candace@mcpatl.com
Phone 404-351-9012 |  Ext. 210
Casino Theme Party Atlanta Casino Night 404-351-9012 Prop Rentals

Kevin McCombs

General Manager

Kevan@mcpatl.com
Phone: 404-351-9012 | Ext.221
Casino Theme Party Atlanta Casino Night 404-351-9012 Prop Rentals

Corshonda Springer

Production Studio Manager

Coco@mcpatl.com
Phone: 404-351-9012 | Ext.222